HALEO News

Here’s what we’ve been up to

News

Tue Mar 14 2023

Chronicles from the Dreamland - Full Stack Banana Podcast

Read the news

News

Mon Mar 6 2023

How sleep affects health and productivity

Read the news

News

Wed Mar 1 2023

Tips for a good night's sleep

Read the news

News

Wed Mar 1 2023

Mirabel makes personal and collective well-being a priority

Read the news

News

Tue Feb 21 2023

Interview with Julien Heon - Groupe entreprises en santé

Read the news

News

Tue Nov 1 2022

HALEO offers its service to the Police Department of St-Jérôme

Read the news

News

Mon Sep 26 2022

HALEO partners with Green Shield Canada

Read the news

News

Mon Aug 1 2022

Julien Heon talks about mental health - CACP Magazine

Read the news

News

Tue Jul 12 2022

Sleep Country launch their All For Sleep App powered by HALEO

Read the news

News

Thu Jun 30 2022

HALEO secures $5.2 million seed-extension financing

Read the news

News

Fri Jun 10 2022

HALEO presents real-world data from its virtual care

Read the news

News

Tue May 3 2022

You need restful sleep - La Presse

Read the news

News

Sun Mar 20 2022

Sleep tips for firefighters

Read the news

News

Sat Mar 19 2022

Blueline Magazine meets HALEO to discuss sleep disorders

Read the news

News

Fri Mar 18 2022

Sleep better to increase productivity - Le Soleil

Read the news

News

Thu Mar 17 2022

Entrepreneurial insomnia - Les Affaires

Read the news

News

Thu Mar 10 2022

HALEO signs a contract with the Montreal Police Association

Read the news

News

Wed Mar 9 2022

René Beaudoin is appointed to HALEO's Board of Directors

Read the news